Board of Directors

Mountain Health’s Board of Director’s come from varied industries and professions. They are brought together through their passion of improving the health and well-being of the whole person.

“It is a great experience to be a part of an organization that continues to grow and be such an important service to the communities.”
– Pat Cannon, Former Board Treasurer

Board Members Advisory Board Members
Gregory Ryan – Chairman Joe Gabaldon
Randolph Lenac – Vice Chairman Jim Mulvaney Jr.
Carol Snyder – Secretary Doug Paul
Mark Ostrander – Treasure Brian Jones
Richard Volker
Jeff McCall
Arvilla Johnson
April A. Fernández
Paul Monarrez

Are you interested in becoming a Board or Advisory Board Member? Please contact for more information

What Makes Us Unique?

  • Convenient Locations Throughout San Diego County
  • Non-Profit Federally Qualified Health Center
  • Provide High Quality Comprehensive Primary Health Care
  • Treat All Patients, Regardless of Their Ability to Pay